產品介紹

VAP是什麼?

VAP Icon

強化免疫機能的關鍵營養素

VAP不含抗生素,可幫助免疫系統中不同功能/組成的元件相互協調以達良好合作。嚴選的天然原料,讓VAP可被安全的添加於禽類/畜產/水產養殖的飼料中,零負擔的絕對安心。

VAP—獨步全球 ‧ 開創防疫新視野

Natural Materials​

天然原料✖獨家配方

經過多年研究後,森牧發現VAP存在於自然物質當中,如蕈菇類、乳汁(特別是初乳)、特定中藥材、及菌類代謝產物等,這項發現的碩果即是VAP的獨家配方。

manufacture process

尖端科技✖專利製程

就如同VAP獨特的配方,尖端科技製程也是VAP不可或缺的關鍵。透過濃縮科技、薄膜過濾工藝、包埋與滅菌技術,VAP才終於得以誕生。

species

免疫防護✖產能提升

除了作為強化免疫系統的關鍵營養素之外,VAP也有助於降低感染風險、增加防護,進而讓飼料營養能有效地提升禽類/畜產/水產產能,與畜產動物的整體健康。

VAP如何發揮作用?

VAP的作用機轉包含三個關鍵功能:

  1. 阻擋病毒進入細胞:VAP能結合病毒的外鞘蛋白與棘蛋白,使病毒無法附著於細胞,藉此降低細胞被感染的風險。
  2. 防止病毒感染與複製:VAP可激活B細胞和T細胞,使B細胞產生大量的抗體IgA,透過IgA打造的保護膜可形成全身黏膜的外層加強防護,將可能進入生物體內的病毒於黏膜表層先行中和,避免病毒進入生物體內,而後造成感染和複製排毒。而T細胞可增加記憶細胞的增生、和加強吞噬細胞的作用,藉此辨識並消滅已入侵生物體內的病毒。
  3. 增加干擾素以對抗病毒感染:VAP可刺激並增加干擾素的分泌,有助於減緩病毒複製與強化吞噬細胞消滅病毒的功能。
Previous slide
Next slide

【疫秒逆】家禽類

Previous slide
Next slide

【疫秒逆】畜產豬

Previous slide
Next slide

【疫秒逆】反芻動物類

Previous slide
Next slide

【疫秒逆】水產養殖類

Previous slide
Next slide

【疫秒逆】寵物類

動物營養 VAP:最好的飼料添加劑之一

我們正在處理世界無法有效解決的問題。疫苗或藥物不再能有效解決鼠疫(主要是病毒性疾病)問題。特別是在高密度養殖場,一旦發生疾病,往往會引起養殖場反復感染,導致死亡率增加或生產性能(產蛋、產肉、產仔)下降,我們提供的是一種新的解決方案。

使用動物營養 VAP:

  1. 可減少病毒在畜群飼養中傳播的機會,大大降低畜群感染率和死亡率。根據現場經驗和疾病暴發,我們只看到零星的暴發,而且疾病被控制在一個小範圍內。
  2. 提高牧場和牧場的生產效率,可以提高日增重、窩產仔數、年產蛋率、飼料效率和生育率數據。有了物質不朽的法則,營養不是用來對抗疾病的,而是可以用來提高生產力的。除了降低死亡率外,如果動物健康,繁殖性能也會提高,從而降低養殖成本。提高牧場效率是降低養殖成本、提高產業競爭力的途徑。
  3. 動物營養VAP可增強疫苗效力,增強抗體強度,提高群體免疫力。此外,它可以減少對疫苗接種的不良反應,並減少農場藥物的使用。

有任何問題或需求嗎?歡迎和我們聯絡!

    購物車
    Scroll to Top

PRODUCTS

What is Animal Nutrition VAP?

Animal Nutrition VAP - SenMu

Animal nutrition VAP is the key nutrient to maintain the normal functioning of the immune system. Why do we say that? Because the environment is full of viruses, which often attack or interfere with the immune system. However, small amounts of viral infections are not likely to cause disease in animals, but they do tend to disrupt and depress the immune system. This is not easy to see from the appearance, so the animal’s overall protection and repair ability will be reduced. And once the epidemic comes, it is usually easy to cause more serious symptoms. Animal nutrition VAP can assist the immune system to detect the virus early when a small amount of virus infection occurs. Therefore, it can reduce the impact of viruses on the immune system and maintain the normal operation of the immune system.

A Key Supplement to Maximize the Immune System.

Animal Nutrition VAP is also an Antibiotic-free SOLUTION that helps different components of the immune system communicate and coordinate well with each other. Due to its natural raw materials, Animal Nutrition VAP can be added safely as feed additives for species including poultry, livestock, swine, ruminant, aquaculture, and pet.

What makes Animal Nutrition VAP extraordinary?

Natural Materials​

Natural Materials

After years of research, SenMu found Animal Nutrition VAP exists in natural materials like mushrooms, milk (especially colostrum), certain Chinese medicine, and product of fungal metabolism, etc. The major achievement of this finding was then the exclusive formula of Animal Nutrition VAP.

Manufacturing Process​

Manufacturing Process

Hi-end technology as well as the unique formula is, needless to say, indispensable to the production of Animal Nutrition VAP. With the help of leading concentration techniques, membrane filtration, encapsulation technologies, and sterilization, Animal Nutrition VAP has finally been brought to the stage.

Real-valued Functions​

Real-valued Functions

Other than reinforcing the immune system, Animal Nutrition VAP is also able to reduce the risk of infection, safeguard the farm, and improve productivity in poultry/livestock farming and aquaculture by making the best of nutrition from the feed.

How does Animal Nutrition VAP work?

The mechanism of Animal Nutrition VAP includes three key features:

  1. Preventing virus entry—By biding to coat protein or spike glycoprotein of the virus, Animal Nutrition VAP can inhibit virus attachment to living cells and thus reduce the risk of infection.
  2. Promoting virus neutralization—Through activating B-cell to generate a huge amount of IgA and form all-aspect protection on the mucous membrane. Viruses attached to the membrane will first be neutralized without having a chance to invade the body. At the same time, Animal Nutrition VAP can activate T-cell for a strengthened performance of memory cells and phagocytes to target and further destroy invading viruses.
  3. Boosting interferon to fight viral infectionsAnimal Nutrition VAP helps to increase the secretion of interferon to obstruct viral replication and enhance Phagocytes’ capability to destroy the intruded viruses.

3 Main Ingredients of Animal Nutrition VAP:

Animal Nutrition VAP - SenMu
Previous
Next

Immuni VAP - Poultry Nutrition

Previous
Next

Immuni VAP - Swine Nutrition

Previous
Next

Immuni VAP - Ruminant Nutrition

Previous
Next

Immuni VAP - Aquaculture Nutrition

Previous
Next

Immuni VAP - Pet Nutrition

Animal Nutrition VAP: One of the Best Feed Additives

We are dealing with things that the world has not been able to solve effectively. Plagues (mostly viral diseases) are no longer properly addressed by vaccines or pharmaceuticals. Especially in high-density farms, once the disease outbreak occurs, it often causes repeated infections in the farm, resulting in increased mortality or decreased production performance (egg production, meat production, litter production), what we offer is a new solution.

Using Animal Nutrition VAP:

  1. It can reduce the chance of the virus spreading in herd feeding, which greatly reduces herd infection and mortality rate. With the field experience and the disease outbreak, we only saw sporadic outbreaks, and the disease was contained in a small area.
  2. Improving the efficiency of production in pasture and range, which can boost daily weight gain, litter size, annual egg production rate, feed efficiency, and fertility data. With the law of material immortality, nutrition is not used to fight diseases, it can be used to increase productivity. Besides reducing the mortality rate, if the animal is healthy, the reproductive performance is also improved, which results in reducing breeding costs. Enhancing the efficiency of the pasture is a way to reduce the cost of farming and increase the competitiveness of the industry.
  3. Animal nutrition VAP can enhance vaccine efficacy, increase antibodies’ strength and improve herd immunity. Additionally, it can reduce adverse reactions to vaccine administration and reduce the use of pharmacological agents on farms.

Any question or inquiry about Animal Nutrition VAP?

Let us know.

    Scroll to Top